Publishing House: NBVD

Germany’s Finest Agencies

“Germany”s Finest Agencies” presents an exclusive selection of German agencies from advertising, branding, design and digital media. In it’s ninth edition (2016/2017) it features awarded projects by fg branddesign.

» go to website

Sehnert Publishing House

Book publication by Georgios Simoudis (fg branddesign)
“Storytising – stories as a tool to leading brands successfully”

"Storytising talks about the “power of stories told” thats beyond controversy and that every child can tell you about with excitement. Brand and marketing literature doesn’t really value the topic “brand stories” as a tool for brand communication yet, thats why the book by Georgios Simoudis (fg branddesign) can be credited with a signaling effect.

» more

Frankfurter Allgemeine Buch

Myths, legends, anecdotes – Storytelling in Heritage Communication
Article by Georgios Simoudis (fg branddesign) in the publishers compilation
“Communicate Tradition”

The article deals with the topic of stories in the communication of ones own tradition and defines the structural preconditions for an optimized investigation and staging of a corporate story/brand story.

» more

Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung

“The power of stories” by Richard Linxweiler and Georgios Simoudis (fg branddesign)

The article deals with the criteria of success of a narrative brand communication alongside precise examples and describes the future challenges that this discipline of communication will have to face.

» more

Hightone Book

“Top Graphic Design Series”, Taiwan

The book series “Top Graphic Design Series” highlights a selection of highest grade graphic design projects from all over the world. fg branddesign is part of the exquisite publication with a project for the client Avantgarde Acoustic.

» go to project

Gingko Press

“Big Brand Theory”, San Francisco

Big Brand Theory presents a discriminating selection of the highest-profile and most intelligent branding campaigns – and a part of this fine selection, featuring brands such as Adidas Starbucks, Lacoste or Levi’s, is a project by fg branddesign for Avantgarde Acoustic.

» more

design report – Magazine for Design

Those driven by design

To turn design into an economical success is not least a matter of attitude. Henning Horn (PR consultant for designing economies) starts his search off with stakeholders and companies and introduces the concept of communication of Polyrack in his detailed article.

» go to project

impulse – Magazine for businessmen

“TELLING STORIES"

"…stories are the best way to carry out information. The current book “Storytising – Stories as a tool for successfully leading brands” by Georgios Simoudis (fg branddesign) points out ways of how companies can communicate their brand creatively…"

Gabler Publishing House

“Storytising – About the power of narrative communications”
Article by Georgios Simoudis (fg branddesign) in the publishers compilation
“Practice orientated brand leadership”

“Practice orientated brand leadership” deals with a set of new, innovative disciplines of brand leadership. employer branding, viral brand leadership, guerrilla marketing or couponing. The article by fg branddesign highlights Storytising as an approach.

» more

creativ verpacken – Trade magazine on marketing and packaging

“How local brands can use the power of stories” by Georgios Simoudis (fg branddesign)

The broad and partly overstretched positioning of global brands create gaps for local competitors to act successfully. This article explains how to identify and use these scopes.

» more

Börsenblatt

“The art of Storytelling”

An interview with Georgios Simoudis of fg branddesign on the opportunities of archetypal positioning for booksellers and communicating archetypes successfully through stories.

Marketing Journal

“Stories instead of plain slogans” by Helge Ulrich and Georgios Simoudis (fg branddesign)

The article deals with the strategy, concept and implementation of the watch manufacturer Joseph Chevaliers storytising project.

» more

Verlag: NBVD

Germany’s Finest Agencies

„Germany’s Finest Agencies“ präsentiert eine exklusive Auswahl deutscher Agenturen aus Werbung, Branding, Design und digitalen Medien. In der Ausgabe #9 (2016/2017) des Jahrbuches ist fg branddesign mit prämierten Arbeiten vertreten.

» zur website

Sehnert-Verlag

Buchveröffentlichung von Georgios Simoudis (fg branddesign)
„Storytising – Geschichten als Instrument erfolgreicher Markenführung“

„Storytising“ erzählt von der unbestrittenen „Macht erzählter Geschichten“, von der jedes Kind mit funkelnden Augen zu berichten weiß. Die Marketing- und Markenliteratur schenkt dem Thema „Markengeschichten“ als Mittel der Markenkommunikation bisher kaum Aufmerksamkeit, weshalb dem Buch von Georgios Simoudis (fg branddesign) „geschichtliche“ Signalwirkung zukommt.

» mehr

Frankfurter Allgemeine Buch

„Mythen, Legenden, Anekdoten – Storytelling in der Heritage Communication“
Beitrag von Georgios Simoudis (fg branddesign) im Herausgeberwerk
„Tradition kommunizieren“

Der Beitrag behandelt die Bedeutung von Geschichten für die Kommunikation der eigenen Tradition und definiert die strukturellen Voraussetzungen zur optimalen Erhebung und Inszenierung der Unternehmens-/Markengeschichten.

» mehr

Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung

„Die Kraft der Geschichte“
von Richard Linxweiler und Georgios Simoudis (fg branddesign)

Der Artikel behandelt die Erfolgskriterien narrativer Markenkommunikation entlang konkreter Beispiele und beschreibt die zukünftigen Herausforderungen, die diese Kommunikationsdisziplin zu bewältigen haben wird.

» mehr

Hightone Book

„Top Graphic Design Series“, Taiwan

Die Buchreihe „Top Graphic Design Series“ zeigt eine weltweite Auswahl der besten und hochwertigsten Umsetzungen im Bereich Graphic Design – und Teil dieser erlesenen Auswahl, ist auch eine Arbeit von fg branddesign für den Kunden Avantgarde Acoustic.

» zum Projekt

Gingko Press

„Big Brand Theory“, San Francisco

Big Brand Theory zeigt eine anspruchsvolle Auswahl der bekanntesten und intelligentesten Marken-Kampagnen – und Teil dieser erlesenen Auswahl, die Projekte von Adidas, Starbucks, Lacoste oder Levi's umfasst, ist auch die Arbeit von fg branddesign für den Kunden Avantgarde Acoustic.

» mehr

design report – Magazin für Gestaltung

Wen Design antreibt

Mit Design wirtschaftlichen Erfolg zu haben, ist nicht zu letzt eine Frage der Haltung. Henning Horn (PR-Berater für gestaltende Wirtschaft) begibt sich auf Spurensuche bei Akteuren und Unternehmen und stellt in seinem ausführlichen Artikel das neue Kommunikationskonzept für Polyrack vor.

» zum Projekt

impulse – Das Unternehmer Magazin

„Geschichten erzählen“

„…Geschichten sind die optimale Form der Informationsübertragung. Wie Firmen ihre Marke mit Geschichten kreativ kommunizieren können, zeigt das aktuelle Buch „Storytising – Geschichten als Instrument erfolgreicher Markenführung“ von Georgios Simoudis…“

Gabler Verlag

„Storytising – über die Kraft narrativer Markenkommunikation“
Beitrag von Georgios Simoudis (fg branddesign) im Herausgeberwerk
„Praxisorientierte Markenführung“

„Praxisorientierte Markenführung“ behandelt eine Reihe neuer, innovativer Disziplinen der Markenführung, wie bspw. Employer Branding, Virale Markenführung, Guerilla Marketing oder Couponing. Der Beitrag von fg branddesign behandelt das Thema Storytising.

» mehr

creativ verpacken – Fachmagazin zu Marketing und Verpackung

„Wie regionale Marken die Kraft der Geschichten für sich nutzen können“ von Georgios Simoudis (fg branddesign)

Die weiten, teils überdehnten Positionierungen globaler Marken eröffnen Lücken, in denen die regionalen Wettbewerber erfolgreich agieren können. Der Artikel erläutert, wie diese Spielräume erkannt und genutzt werden können.

» mehr

Börsenblatt

„Die Kunst des Erzählens“

Interview mit Georgios Simoudis von fg branddesign über die Chancen des Buchhändlers, sich archetypisch zu positionieren und seinen Archetypen mit Geschichten erlebbar zu kommunizieren.

Marketing Journal

„Geschichten statt platter Sprüche“
von Helge Ulrich und Georgios Simoudis (fg branddesign)

Der Artikel behandelt Strategie, Konzeption und Umsetzung des Storytising-Projekts für die Uhrenmarke Joseph Chevalier.

» mehr